IEEE

2017 Executive Committee

WhatsApp Image 2017-01-21 at 5.53.06 PM

Past Chair

Fakhrul Hazman Yusoff, Dr
fakhrul@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Chair

Ali Selamat, Prof. Dr.
aselamat@utm.my

Vice Chair

Nor Azura Md Ghani, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
azura@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Secretary

Mohd Hazli Mohamed Zabil
hazli@uniten.edu.my

Treasurer

Shukor Abd Razak, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
shukorar@utm.my

Committee Members

Ani Liza Asnawi, Dr.
aniliza@iium.edu.my

Jafreezal Jaafar, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
jafreez@petronas.com.my

Lau Sian Lun
sianlunl@sunway.edu.my

Lim Kok Cheng
kokcheng@uniten.edu.my

Mohd Helmy Bin Abd Wahab
helmy@uthm.edu.my

Mohd Rawidean Kassim
dean@mimos.my

Mohd Zaliman Mohd. Yusoff, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
zaliman@uniten.edu.my

Nurazzah Abdul Rahman, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
nurazzah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my