IEEE

Executive Committee 2015

Chair

Fakhrul Hazman Yusoff
fakhrul@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Vice Chair

Ali Selamat
aselamat@utm.my

Secretary

Mohd Hazli Mohamed Zabil
hazli@uniten.edu.my

Treasurer

Shukor Abd Razak
shukorar@utm.my

Committee Members

Syahrul Afzal Che Abdullah
bekabox181343@salam.uitm.edu.my

Mohd Rawidean Kassim
dean@mimos.my

Nurazzah Abdul Rahman
nurazzah@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Nor Azura Md Ghani
azura@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

Mohd Zaliman Mohd. Yusoff
zaliman@uniten.edu.my

Mohd Redzuan Affandi Abdul Rahim
redzuan@ieee.org

Lim Kok Cheng
kokcheng@uniten.edu.my